Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Bridges at 57th

5 rating

Worth the wait if there is one. Guys gotta be pampered too.

5 rating

Not gonna lie haircut was OK but the goddam head massage was intense fell asleep twice. Tara I think her name was. Best place to unwind hands down.

5 rating

They were so patience with my 3-year-old who did not want his haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Tiffany J. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Worth the wait if there is one. Guys gotta be pampered too."

5
CuzI C. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Not gonna lie haircut was OK but the goddam head massage was intense fell asleep twice. Tara I thin"

5
John S. | September 24, 2021 Google

" They were so patience with my 3-year-old who did not want his haircut."

4
Brandon S. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Did great with my 5 year old"

5
Chris R. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Good service and friendly!"

1
Lakestate m. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Well I tried to get in at 642 pm and they would not take me because they do not take customers afte"

1
Joshua R. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Literally bad haircut. I was told it was better then great clips, but its not!! It's just as good, "

5
Dustin F. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great staff of stylus that know what they're doing! I go to this location because of the service an"

5
Stephen P. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Love coming here. Great service and amazing stylists, especially Breann!"

4
michael g. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Always great service. Friendly stylists, too. Highly recommend."