Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Bridges at 57th

4 rating

Did great with my 5 year old

5 rating

Good service and friendly!

1 rating
  • 08/22/21
  • Lakestate m. Google

Well I tried to get in at 642 pm and they would not take me because they do not take customers after 645. Not Evan sorry . So anyways . To have a successful business u have to accommodate customers till the times say.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Brandon S. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Did great with my 5 year old"

5
Chris R. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Good service and friendly!"

1
Lakestate m. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Well I tried to get in at 642 pm and they would not take me because they do not take customers afte"

1
Joshua R. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Literally bad haircut. I was told it was better then great clips, but its not!! It's just as good, "

5
Dustin F. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great staff of stylus that know what they're doing! I go to this location because of the service an"

5
Stephen P. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Love coming here. Great service and amazing stylists, especially Breann!"

4
michael g. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Always great service. Friendly stylists, too. Highly recommend."

5
Josh T. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Truly enjoyable haircut experience."

5
mike l. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Nikki did a stellar job! Does a Great fade and always good conversations to be had. Highly recommen"

5
Johnathan W. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Nikki did a great job! Never a bad experience at sport clips ? 6 stars if I could"