Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Bridges at 57th

5 rating

I like this place, the only place in town I get my haircut. The girls do a good job at cutting my hair every time. I don't have any complaints about this place or them.

5 rating

Very friendly place

5 rating

Always get a great hair cut! Veronica is the best!!!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Joshua V. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I like this place, the only place in town I get my haircut. The girls do a good job at cutting my h"

5
Jorge G. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Very friendly place"

5
Jeff D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Always get a great hair cut! Veronica is the best!!!!"

5
Alex D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I was very impressed with the haircut Veronica gave me. She paid attention to detail and was very fr"

1
Nikki M. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Went to get my son's haircut. Was a 30 min wait - that was ok we would wait. He's now at the top of "

1
jason p. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Too expensive. $15 dollars for a ten minute haircut? No thanks. I'll just shave my head with a Whal "

5
Jess B. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Taylor is super nice and always does a great job."

1
carrie w. | October 8, 2019 Google

"My 16-year-old son went in for a haircut last night. A blindfolded monkey could have done a better j"

1
Carrie W. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"My 16-year-old son went in for a haircut last night. He is an intelligent and articulate kid, who as"

5
Cody S. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great quality haircut for the price as well as other features. Staff is nice and friendly. Store env"